TNT Cannon

Today I built my first ever TNT cannon! I got the idea from one of Stampy’s mini-games in which players would blast themselves out of a big orca’s blowhole and into the sky using a TNT cannon. They would then try to land in colored hoops in water. I made my own cannon, and blasted myself into the sky a few times. I didn’t know how to cover up the redstone, so it might look a little messy. Here are some pictures of it:

TNT Cannon 1

TNT Cannon 2

TNT when set off

TNT when set off

Leave a Reply

