Mushroom House

In Squid’s and Stampy’s “Quest to Kill the Ender Dragon” series, they built themselves a house made of mushroom blocks. When I tried making my own mushroom house, I couldn’t find the red and white or brown mushroom blocks that look like this:

Brown Mushroom Block

Red and White Mushroom Block

(I got these pictures from http://www.minecraftguides.org/huge-mushroom/)

To get the blocks (in Creative Mode) I used bone meal to grow the little mushrooms and added blocks to make them a house. Here is my completed mushroom cottage:

 Mushroom House 1

Mushroom House 2

Mushroom House 3

Leave a Reply

