Minecraft Kitties!

Yesterday I was able to tame three cats in a Creative world. To keep the ocelots from running away, I built an 8×8 block fenced in area (which I didn’t take a picture of). This let me tame the ocelots while keeping them from escaping so that I wouldn’t have to run after them.

Usually, when you tame ocelots, you can get different “breeds” of cats: striped orange (tabby), white with black paws and black parts at the end of the tail and on the back (Siamese), and black with white paws and a white part at the end of its tail (tuxedo). I was lucky and was able to get all three breeds!

Here are my three cats, Socks, Mow, and Mittens:

Cats 1

Cats 2

Cats 3

Cats 4

Leave a Reply

