Crochet Strawberry Coaster

Here is another one of my crochet creations. This time I made a strawberry coaster. Since I used a thick yarn and a big crochet hook, it came out bigger than a normal coaster. I made the strawberry itself first with red yarn and then made the leaves with green yarn separately. I sewed the leaves on and stitched random black spots in the strawberry for seeds.

I got this pattern from http://www.repeatcrafterme.com. There are many other fruit coasters that can be made, but I chose the strawberry as my first. The tutorial for the crochet coasters can be found here.

Crochet Strawberry Coaster

Leave a Reply

