Crochet Coin Purses

Some time ago, as my first ever crochet project, I made myself a little coin purse. I enjoyed making my first one (the lavender and violet one) and I liked how it looked, so I decided to make another, this time with yellow yarn. I also added a key chain of two hearts on the side of my second purse.

I followed the instructions in Sharon Ojala’s coin purse tutorial. Sadly she disabled playback on other websites other than YouTube so I won’t post the video here because you wouldn’t be able to watch it, but I’ll leave the link for the video here.

Here are my two lovely little coin purses:

Crochet Coin Purses

One thought on “Crochet Coin Purses

Leave a Reply

